IPL 10 Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017 Players List

Delhi Daredevils Team 2017 for IPL 2017, Delhi Daredevils Team Selection for IPL 2017 The Delhi Daredevils was owned by the GMR Group in 2008. This Team is  one of the critics and audiences favourite since the first edition of the Indian premier league (IPL). Now the Team’s Coach is Paddy Upton […]