IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Team, New Players in IPL Kings XI Punjab Team

Once again VIVO Smartphones has sponsered the biggest Premier League of World know as IPL. IPL 2017 Schedule has been declared and complete schedule is given on our website. Like last year former IPL champions Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royal will not participate the the tournament till this year . IPL 2017 is going to start from 5th April, 2017

The Kings XI Punjab (abbreviated as KXIP) are a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well.

The team representing Punjab was bought by the Dabur group’s Mohit Burman (46%), the Wadia group’s Ness Wadia (23%), Preity Zinta (23%), and Karan Paul of the Apeejay Surendera Group (minor stake). The group paid a total of $76 million to acquire the franchise.

KXIP IPL 2017 Team Squad-

  • David Miller
  • Manan Vohra
  • Axar Patel
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  • Anureet Singh
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Murali Vijay
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • KC Cariappa
  • Armaan Jaffer
  • Pradeep Sahu
  • Swapnil Singh
  • Hashim Amla
  • Varun Aaron
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Matt Henry
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Martin Guptill
  • Darren Sammy
  • Rinku Singh
  • T Natarajan

Click Here to download the VIVO IPL 2017 Match Schedule,Tickets

One thought on “IPL Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 New Players In KXIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *