IPL 2017 Final Auction Date Players List

The IPL Officials has confirmed that the auction date for the 10th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). IPL 2017 Auction will  is going to take place on February 20, 2017, in Bengaluru.

The venue of the has not being confirmed by the BCCI and the IPL committee. Previously, the auctions were scheduled to happen on 4th February but later they postponed it to 20th FEB, 2017 which is the final Date.


VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule has not yet by the officials of IPL & but as auction date is confirmed now. The BCCI has scheduled IPL from 5th April, 2017 to 21st May, 2017. The Opening and the Final IPL Match will be played in Hyderabad.There will be 72 matches in the entire IPL 2017 Tournament. The matches would either start from 4:00 p.m. or 8:00 p.m. Besides, there will be a 1st Qualifier round, an eliminator Round and 2nd Qualifier Round followed by the Final match

Check IPL 2017 Match & Teams Details

After the conclusion of this season, all the IPL franchise will overhaul their squads for the 2018 season. All the players’ contracts will be expired this season of the IPL and most players are expected to go under the hammer at a mega auction ahead of the 2018 season.

Lets see what will happen on the Auction day as expected Biggest players will be sold in high rate comparision to MS Dhoni,Virat Kohli,Ab de villiers,Maxwell etc.

Kavin Peterson is not playinh in IPL 2017. Delhi Daredevils is quite unhappy with Kevin Peterson’s decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *