ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule,Venue,Teams

ICC Champions Trophy is a Mini World Cup and all the countries who are going to participate in it are working hard for it. As ICC Championss Trophy is going to start from 1st June, 2017. All complete schedule and Venue of ICC Chamions Trophy is given below.

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Group A | 1st ODI | Thu Jun 1
England vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 2nd ODI | Fri Jun 2
Australia vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 3rd ODI | Sat Jun 3
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group B | 4th ODI | Sun Jun 4
India vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group A | 5th ODI | Mon Jun 5
Australia vs Bangladesh

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 6th ODI | Tue Jun 6
England vs New Zealand

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Group B | 7th ODI | Wed Jun 7
Pakistan vs South Africa

13:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | IST 18:00 | 17:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 8th ODI | Thu Jun 8
India vs Sri Lanka

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group A | 9th ODI | Fri Jun 9
New Zealand vs Bangladesh

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Group A | 10th ODI | Sat Jun 10
England vs Australia

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Group B | 11th ODI | Sun Jun 11
India vs South Africa

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

Group B | 12th ODI | Mon Jun 12
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

1st Semi-final | Wed Jun 14
TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2nd Semi-final | Thu Jun 15
TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Final | Sun Jun 18
TBC vs TBC

10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | IST 15:00 | 14:30 PKT
Kennington Oval, London

All the cricketer lovers keep visiting on http://vivoipl2017teams.in/ to check all Cricket updates like IPL,Champions Trophy etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *