Royal Challengers (RCB) Team 2017 for IPL 2017, Royal Challengers (RCB) Team Selection for IPL 2017

The Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB is one of the best team in the IPL.  RCB has made three final appearances in the IPL in 2009 against Deccan Chargers, In 2011 against Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 against Sunrisers Hyderabad. The home ground of the Royal Challengers is the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The team is currently captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Daniel Vettori.
Indian Premier League is a cricket tournament organised by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and backed by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Bangalore team was owned by Vijay Mallya, who paid US$111.6 million for it. This was the second highest bid for a team in the IPL.

Royal Challengers Bangalore is Armed With a Strong Squad for IPL 2017 . Royal challengers Bangalore was with the IPL organization since its inception and the first edition had Indian batting legend Rahul Dravid spearheading the team. But for the second and third editions Anil Kumble was named captain of this side. Royal challengers had a tough time with the first edition of IPL but the second edition proved to be good for the Bangalore team. Royal challengers Bangalore became the finalist in the second , fourth and nineth editions of IPL.

Chris Gayle is the most effective batsman of RCB. The inclusion of this match winner was a big boost for the entire Royal Challengers Bangalore team elevating the Bangalore squad as one of the highly valued teams of IPL . Royal challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 squad contains a great host of match winners who can change any match within few over. Bangalore IPL 2017 squad contains strong Indians players who might enrich the national teams middle order in future and probably the next captain of India Virat Kohli. RCB 2017 team squad contains players like Indian pace head Zaheer Khan, Indian medium pace bowler Vinay Kumar, ex Mumbai Indians middle order batsman Sourav Tiwary and many other leading Indian batsman and bowlers.

VIVO IPL 2017 Team Squad-

  • Virat Kohli
  • Varun Aaron
  • Abu Nechim
  • Sreenath Aravind
  • Samuel Badree
  • Stuart Binny
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • AB de Villiers
  • Praveen Dubey
  • Chris Gayle
  • Travis Head
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Akshay Karnewar
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Vikramjeet Malik
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Adam Milne
  • Harshal Patel
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Parveez Rasool
  • Kane Richardson
  • Sachin Baby
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Vikas Tokas
  • Shane Watson
  • David Wiese
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Chris Jordan

Click Here to download the VIVO IPL 2017 Match Schedule,Tickets

One thought on “Royal Challengers (RCB) Team for IPL 2017 New Player List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *