Delhi Daredevils Team 2017 for IPL 2017, Delhi Daredevils Team Selection for IPL 2017

The Delhi Daredevils was owned by the GMR Group in 2008. This Team is  one of the critics and audiences favourite since the first edition of the Indian premier league (IPL). Now the Team’s Coach is Paddy Upton and Captain is Zaheer Khan and the Team has yet not been able to win an IPL trophy. But all that is set to change in the coming season, the Indian premier league 2017.

Delhi Daredevils Team 2017

Delhi daredevils wants to win this season of IPL. The Team is much strong now with lots of overseas players. So now the Team is dreaming BIG in this seasons Indian Premier League (IPL).In 2017, Delhi Daredevil has considerably changed itself and has replaced and added several new players, to emerge a powerhouse. In IPL 2017, the IPL team consisted of several talented players, who, though they failed to clinch the cup, nevertheless took the Delhi Daredevil team to the top of the pool table this includes.

VIVO IPL 2017 Team Squad-

  • Zaheer Khan
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Sam Billings
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Quinton de Kock
  • JP Duminy
  • Akhil Herwadkar
  • Imran Tahir
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Chama Milind
  • Amit Mishra
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Chris Morris
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Karun Nair
  • Pawan Negi
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Sanju Samson
  • Pawan Suyal
  • Jayant Yadav

All the visitors on our website they can bookmark our website to check all the latest updates of VIVO IPL 2017.  We will update the all IPL Teams Match Summery, Live Match Scorecard,Match Timings etc. on our website. If you want to write the VIVO IPL 2017 Match Schedule Then click on below given direct link.

Click Here to download the VIVO IPL 2017 MAtch Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *